Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Bella Dance Company

Our award winning company program is designed for students who are interested in gaining more performance opportunity while developing their technical ability. This program helps develop students who would like to pursue a career in dance or continue to dance after graduating. All classes are held by level. Students on our company level also travel to take classes at convention with artists who are working professionally and to perform and compete. BDC has performed in and attended class in Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Salt Lake City, Denver, Phoenix and Albuquerque. Students also perform locally 2-3 times per year. 

photo by Karly Horenn Photography

BDC Event Schedule

Season 15

Celebrity Dance Convention

Denver, Colorado

October 14-16, 2022


******************

 BDC Season 15 Calendar



June 6-August 10, 2022

Summer Classes



Thursday, August 11, 2022

Summer Showing 



Saturday, July 23

BDC Car Wash Fundraiser



Saturday August 20 

Registration Party 

BDC Garage Sale Fundraiser

BDC Parent Meeting 5 pm



August 22-25

BDC Warm-Up Week 



Friday, August 26

Daddy-Daughter Dance Fundraiser 



Saturday, August 27

Team Sleepover! 



Monday, August 29 

Fall Classes Begin



 September 1, 2022

Tuition Due


September 25, 2022

Tumble Workshop



 October 1, 2022

Tuition Due



October 7-9

Master Classes

Rehearsals w/ Miss Emily 



October 14-16, 2022

Celebrity Convention Denver 



October 17-21, 2022

Fall Break - No Classes

BDC REHEARSALS


October 24-28, 2022

Dress Up Week!!!

New themes each day!


Saturday, October 29, 2022

Bella BOOGIE Bash

Halloween Festival

BDC Fundraiser

3-6pm




Monday, November 1, 2021

Tuition Due

Costume & Competition Fees Due



November 21-25, 2022

Thanksgiving Break - No Classes



December 1, 2022

Tuition Due


Thursday December 15

Company Christmas Party



 Friday December 16, 2022

Holiday Performance 



Dec 19, 2022-January 2, 2023

Winter Break - No Classes



Sunday, January 1, 2023

Tuition Due



January 2-5, 2023 

BDC Rehearsal Week



Monday, January 9, 2023

Classes Resume



 February 1, 2023

Tuition Due



Feb 17-19, 2023

fluid dance convention & comp 

Albuquerque NM

optional event and optional solo/duet/trio competition



Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Tuition Due



March 20-24, 2023

Spring Break - No Classes



Saturday, April 1, 2023

Tuition Due



March 10-12, 2023

AXIS Competition Farmington

ALL BDC



April

Company Photo Shoot



Monday, May 1, 2023

Tuition Due



April 28-30, 2023

Celebrity Dance Competition 

Phoenix, AZ (Teens & Juniors)



May 8-12, 2023

Recital Week



Saturday, May 13, 2023

Recital



Saturday, May 22 2023

Stillwater Party in the Park