Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

BDC REHEARSAL SCHEDULE - 2020/2021

BDC Rehearsal Schedule 

GROUP REHEARSALS


Contemporary with Miss Emily

Monday, November 23 & Tuesday, November 24

5:30-7:30pm

Monday, December 28 & Tuesday, December 29

6:00-8:00pm



Hip Hop with Miss Skyler

Tuesday, January 19 - 7:45-8:45pm

Wednesday, January 20 - 4:00-5:00pm

Monday, January 25 - 7:45-8:45pm

Wednesday, January 27 - 4:00-5:00pm

Tentative:  Monday, February 1 - 7:45-8:45pm


Jazz with Miss Sam

Monday, December 14 - 3:00-4:00pm

Monday, December 21 - 3:00-5:00pm

Wednesday, December 30 - 3:00-5:00pm

Wednesday, January 27 - 7:20-8:05pm

Monday, February 15 - 6:45-7:30pm

Wednesday, March 3 - 7:20-8:05pm


Lyrical with Miss Logan

Tuesday, December 15 - 3:00-5:00pm

Wednesday, December 16 - 2:30-4:30pm

Wednesday, December 30 - 5:00-6:00pm

Monday, January 18 - 3:15-4:00pm

Wednesday, February 10 - 4:15-5:00pm

Wednesday, March 9 - 7:45-8:15pm

Tuesday, April 6 - 7:45-8:15pm

Tuesday, May 4 - 7:45-8:15p

______________________________

Lyrical Duet with Miss Sam

Zoe & Lola


Monday, January 18

6:30-7:45pm


Wednesday, February 3

7:20-8:20pm


Wednesday, February 17

7:20-8:20pm


Wednesday, March 10

7:20-8:05pm

_____________________________

Solo Rehearsals with Miss Sam

Eva Solo

Jan 20   7:20-8:05

Feb 15   5:15-6:00

March 8    2:45-3:30pm


Aspen Solo

Jan 11   2:45-3:30

Feb 15   4:30-5:15

Mar 10   4:15-5:00


Lucy Solo

Jan 6   7:20-8:05

Feb 15   6-6:45

Mar 24   7:20-8:05


Ahliya Solo

Jan 13 7:20-8:05

Feb 10 7:20-8:05

Feb 24 7:20-8:05

_____________________________

Rehearsals with Miss Skyler

Esmeralda 

TBA

__________________________

Rehearsals with Miss Logan

Makayla’s solo

1/13    4:15-5:00 (missed)

2/17    4:15-5:00

3/16    3:30-4:00

4/28   4:15-4:45

5/5    4:15-5:00


Ahliya’s solo

2/2 7:45-8:30

2/16 7:45-8:30

3/16 4:00-4:45

4/13 7:45-8:15

5/11 7:45-8:30


Esmeralda/Lucy Duet

1/18 2:30-3:15

1/27 4:15-5:00

2/24 4:15-5:00

3/16 3:00-3:30

4/21 4:15-4:45



Zoe Solo

Monday, January 18 - 4:00-6:00pm

Monday, February 15 - 2:30-4:30pm

Wednesday, March 3 - 4:15-5:30pm