Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

BDC REHEARSAL SCHEDULE


BDC Rehearsal Schedule


Thursday November 17

7:45-8:30- Zoe contemporary solo 


Friday November 18 

3:30-4:15- Ayah solo

4:15-5- Mini Jazz

5-5:45-Ella Jayden/Ayah duet

5:45-6:30- Junior Jazz

6:30-7:15- Zoe/Lucy Duet


Monday November 21

2:45-3:30- Evelyn solo

3:30-5- Ella Jayden solo


Tuesday November 29

5:30-6:30

Noel Night Rehearsal All BDC


Thursday December 1

6-6:45- Noel Night Rehearsal All BDC

7:45-8:30- Zoe tap solo


Friday December 2

3:30-4:15- Aspen/Farrah duet

4:15-5- Junior Lyrical


BDC NOEL NIGHT 

5:30-8:30


Saturday December 3

BDC Rehearsal 

10:30-12- Production (ALL BDC)

12-12:45-Aspen solo  

12:45-1:30- Grace Kelly solo

1:30-2:15-  Camille solo

2:15-3- Farrah solo

3-3:45- Ella solo


Tuesday December 6**

5:30-6:30- Teen Jazz


Thursday December 8**

6-6:45- Ayah solo

7:45-8:30- Teen Contemporary 


Friday December 9

3:30-4:15- Evie solo

4:15-5- Charley solo


Tuesday December 13**

5:30-6:15- Sophia/Farrah duet

 

Thursday December 15

5:30-6:45- BDC Company Christmas Party

7:45-8:30- Zoe contemporary solo


Friday December 16

Bella Holiday Performance @ Stillwater Music

CALL TIME 5 PM

SHOW AT 6


BDC Rehearsal Week January 2-6


Monday January 2

2-2:45- Charley solo

2:45-3:30- Charley/Ella duet

3:30-4:15- EJ/Ayah duet

4:15-5- Grace Kelly solo

5-5:45- Junior Jazz

5:45-6:30- Camille solo


Tuesday January 3**

3:30-4:15- Ayah solo

4:15-5- Ella Jayden solo

5-5:45-Aspen/Farrah duet

5:45-6:30- Grace Kelly/Camille duet

6:30-7:15- Teen Jazz

7:15-8- Teen Contemporary

8-8:45- Zoe contemporary solo


Wednesday January 4

3:30-4:15- Evie solo 

4:15-5:45- Production

5:45-6:30- Junior Jazz

6:30-7:15- Junior Lyrical

7:15-8- McKenzie solo

8-8:45- Zoe/Lucy duet 


Thursday January 5**

3:30-4:15- Grace Kelly/Camille duet

4:15-5- Aspen/Farrah duet

5-5:45- Sophia/Farrah duet

5:45-6:30-Farrah solo

6:30-7:15- Zoe/Lucy duet

7:15-8- Tap trio

8-8:45- Zoe tap solo


Friday January 6**

3:30-4:15- Mini Jazz 

4:15-5- Ella solo