BDC REHEARSAL SCHEDULE

2019/2020

Updated 3.10.20

February - May


Thursday , February 27

7:15-8:30pm:  Teen/Senior Group pieces


Saturday, February 29

3:00-4:00pm:  isabel, sofi, hazel tap trio


Monday, March 2

2-2:45pm:  makayla solo

2:45-3:30pm:  sadie solo

3:30-4:00pm:  esmeralda solo

4:00pm:  kate & clarice solos

4:30-7pm:  ALL BDC Competition Rehearsal

7-7:45pm: gretta solo


Wednesday, March 4

7:45-8:45pm:  kate & eleanor ballet duet


Thursday, March 5

7:15-7:45pm:  clarice solo

7:45-8:15pm:  ahliya solo


March 6-8

AXIS - Farmington Competition


Monday, March 9

3:15-3:45pm:  lucy and linnea duet

3:45-4:15pm: sofi solo

4:15-4:45pm: hazel and sofi duet

4:45-5:15pm: hazel solo

6:30-7:30pm:  hazel, sofi, isabel trio

7:30-8:30pm:  isabel solo


Wednesday, March 11

7:45-8:15pm:  eleanor solo


Thursday, March 12

8:00-8:30pm:  kate solo


Classes and Rehearsals are canceled for March 23-April 6


Monday, April 13

2-2:45pm: makayla solo

2:45-3:30pm:  sadie solo

6:30-7:00pm  eleanor solo

7:00-7:30pm:  bailey & eleanor duet

7:30-8:00pm:  bailey solo

8:00-8:30pm:  kate solo


Wednesday, April 15

7:45-8:30pm:  eleanor & kate ballet duet


Thursday, April 16

7:15-7:45pm:  ahliya solo


Saturday & Sunday, April 18 & 19 - Master Classes

Saturday, April 18:  Juniors 10am-1pm / Teen, Seniors 1-4pm

Sunday, April 19:  Juniors 10am-Noon/Teen, Seniors Noon to 2pm


Monday, April 20

3:00-3;30pm:  lucy & linnea duet

6:30-7:30pm:  hazel, sofi, isabel trio

7:30-8:30pm:  isabel solo


Tuesday, April 21

4-4:30pm:  esmeralda solo


Wednesday, April 22

7:45-8:30pm:  gretta solo


Monday, April 27

3-3:30pm:  sofi solo

3:30-4pm:  hazel & sofi duet

4-6pm:  BDC Comp Rehearsal

6-7pm:  Gatsby Production Rehearsal

7-7:30pm:  hazel solo


Tuesday, April 28

4-4:30pm:  clarice solo


May 1-3

CELEBRITY Competition, Phoenix


Thursday, May 14 

BDC AUDITIONS - Season 13

3:30-4:30pm:  Ages 6-8

4:30-5:30pm:  Ages 9-12

5:30-6:30pm:  Ages 13 & up


Thursday, May 21

4-6pm: BDC Photo Shoot



RECITAL WEEK: May 26-28

Tuesday, May 26

Studio Class Photo Shoot - Times TBA


Wednesday, May 27

Recital Piece Dress Rehearsal - 4pm


Sunday, May 31

Recital - Bella Danzante 12

8am Dress Rehearsal

3pm Call

4pm Show