Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

BDC REHEARSAL SCHEDULE - 2020/2021

BDC Rehearsal Schedule 

UPDATED 03/01/21

GROUP REHEARSALS


*BDC TUMBLE WORKSHOP*

Saturday, February 6 - 10am to 1pm



BDC MASTER CLASSES with MISS EMILY

Sunday, February 28

BDC class: 3:00 to 6:00pm 

Teen Contemporary Rehearsal: 6-8pm


Thursday, 3/4 (updated)

BDC class:  4-7pm

Contemporary Rehearsal: 7-9pm




*ALL BDC COMPETITION DRESS REHEARSAL*

Saturday, March 6

10:45-11am - Arrive and stretch, dress in first costume

11am-2:15pm - BDC Company Dress Rehearsal 

(costumes, shoes and hair required)


PRODUCTION: All Company Members

Saturday,  January 30 - 10am to Noon

Monday, February 15 - 12:30-2:30pm

Thursday, February 25 - 4:00-6:00pm



Contemporary with Miss Emily

Monday, November 23 & Tuesday, November 24

5:30-7:30pm

Monday, December 28 & Tuesday, December 29

6:00-8:00pm

Sunday, February 28 - 6 to 8pm (after class)

Thursday, March 4 - 7:00 to 9:00 pm (after class)



Hip Hop with Miss Skyler

Tuesday, January 19 - 7:45-8:45pm

Wednesday, January 20 - 4:00-5:00pm

Monday, January 25 - 7:45-8:45pm (cancelled)

Wednesday, January 27 - 4:00-5:00pm

Monday, February 1 - 7:45-8:45pm

Saturday, February 6 - 1:00-1:45pm (make-up)

Wednesday, March 3 - 4:15-5:10pm (updated)



Jazz with Miss Sam

Monday, December 14 - 3:00-4:00pm

Monday, December 21 - 3:00-5:00pm

Wednesday, December 30 - 3:00-5:00pm

Wednesday, January 27 - 7:20-8:05pm

Monday, February 15 - 6:45-7:30pm

Wednesday, March 3 - 7:20-8:05pm


Lyrical with Miss Logan

Tuesday, December 15 - 3:00-5:00pm

Wednesday, December 16 - 2:30-4:30pm

Wednesday, December 30 - 5:00-6:00pm

Monday, January 18 - 3:15-4:00pm

Wednesday, February 10 - 4:15-5:00pm

Wednesday, March 9 - 7:45-8:15pm

Tuesday, April 6 - 7:45-8:15pm

Tuesday, May 4 - 7:45-8:15p

______________________________

Lyrical Duet with Miss Sam

Zoe & Lola


Monday, January 18

6:30-7:45pm

Wednesday, February 3

7:20-8:20pm

Wednesday, February 17

7:20-8:20pm

Wednesday, March 10

7:20-8:05pm

_____________________________

Solo Rehearsals with Miss Sam

Eva Solo

*Jan 25   4:30-5:15

Feb 15   5:15-6:00

March 8    2:45-3:30pm


Aspen Solo

Jan 11   2:45-3:30

Feb 15   4:30-5:15

Mar 10   4:15-5:00


Lucy Solo

Jan 6   7:20-8:05

Feb 15   6-6:45

Mar 24   7:20-8:05


Ahliya Solo

Jan 13 7:20-8:05

Feb 10 7:20-8:05 (reschedule)

Feb 24 7:20-8:05 (reschedule)

Monday, March 1 - 2:45-3:30pm

Monday, March 8 - 2:00-2:45pm

_____________________________

Rehearsals with Miss Skyler

Esmeralda Solo


Saturday, January 30

Noon to 1pm


Tuesday, February 9

7:45-8:30pm


Monday, February 15

7:30-8:45pm (*cancelled)


Tuesday, March 2

7:45-8:45pm


Tuesday, March 9

8:15-9:00pm (make up 2/15)

__________________________

Rehearsals with Miss Logan

Makayla’s solo

1/13    4:15-5:00 (missed)

2/3    4:15-5:00  (make-up for missed)

2/17    4:15-5:00

3/10    8:05-8:50

4/28   4:15-4:45

5/5    4:15-5:00



Ahliya’s solo

2/2 7:45-8:30

2/16 7:45-8:30 (cancelled)

3/9  8:15-8:45pm (make-up 2/16)

3/23 7:45-8:30

4/13 7:45-8:15

5/11 7:45-8:30


Esmeralda/Lucy Duet

1/18 2:30-3:15

1/27   rescheduled

2/24 4:15-5:00

3/24 4:30-5:00

4/21 4:15-4:45



Zoe Solo

Monday, January 18 - 4:00-6:00pm

Monday, February 15 - 2:30-3:30pm (updated to 1 hour)

Tuesday, February 23 - 7:45-8:30pm (make up 2/15-2nd hour)

Wednesday, March 3 - 8:05-8:50pm

Tuesday, March 30 - 7:45-8:15pm