Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

BDC REHEARSAL SCHEDULE - FALL 2021


NOVEMBER

November 1-7: Classes/Rehearsals with Miss Emily


Monday, November 1, 2021

5-7pm

group contemporary


Tuesday, November 2, 2021

4:30-5:30pm

group contemporary


Friday, November 5, 2021

3:30-5:00 mini/jr private lesson #1

5-7:00 teen classes

7-9pm makayla/lola contemp duet


Saturday, November 6, 2021

8:30-10:00am mini/jr private lesson #2

10:00-1:00pm teen classes

3:00-5:00p zoe contemp solo

5:00-7:00pm lucy solo


Sunday, November 7, 2021

9:30-11:00am lucy solo

11:00-12:30 makayla/lola contemp duet

12:30-2:00 zoe contemp solo

2:00-4:00 teen classes

4:00-500pm group contemporary


Monday, November 8, 2021

5:00-6:00pm teen group jazz sam


Tuesday, November 9, 2021

5:30-6:30pm junior group lyrical clara


Saturday, November 13, 2021

11:45-12:30pm makayla solo sam


Monday, November 15, 2021

5:00-6:00pm teen group lyrical sam


Monday, November 22, 2021

3:00-3:45 aspen solo sam

3:45-4:30 Aspen/Farrah Jazz sam

4:30-5:15 farrah solo sam

5:15-6:00 ella solo sam

6:00-6:45 makayla solo sam

6:45-7:30 lola solo sam

7:30-8:15pm linnea solo sam


Tuesday, November 23, 2021

415-5pm Esmeralda HH solo rainey

5-7pm Teen HH Group rainey  (lucy missing)


Tuesday, November 30, 2021

5:30-6:30pm junior group lyrical clara